• The Department of Psychology was founded in 2019 (Law 4610/07.05.2019, Government Gazette No. 4610/07.05.2019, Issue 70, Article 14, Paragraph 1 j). It is located in Florina and belongs to the School of Humanities and Social Sciences.

    The Department offers a Bachelor’s Degree course in Psychology (non-specialisation course, Level 6, National Qualifications Framework). Graduates are eligible for further specialist graduate training in psychology and job placements as licensed Psychologists (non-specialisation) by applying to Regional Health Directorates (Law 991/1979, Government Gazette 278/20, 12. 1979, A ‘).

© 2020 psy.uowm.gr